Philharmonic Society of Orange County with Zlatomir Fung
Place & Time
Segerstrom Concert Hall
615 Town Center Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Costa Mesa CA
October 8, 2021
8:00 PM

MENDELSSOHN: Variations Concertantes, Op. 17
R. SCHUMANN: Adagio and Allegro, Op. 70
BARTÓK: Rhapsody No. 1 for Cello and Piano
FRANCK: Sonata in A major for Cello and Piano

With Zlatomir Fung

Back to List
Back to Top