Deutsches Symphonie Orchester Berlin
Place & Time
Haus des Rundfunks (Gro├čer Sendesaal)
Berlin Germany
October 16, 2022
12:00 PM

Fanny Hensel-Mendelssohn: PIano Trio in D minor
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Piano Trio No. 1 in D minor
Charlotte Seither: New Composition for Piano Trio

Olga Polonsky – Violin
Mischa Meyer – Violoncello
Benjamin Hochman – Piano

Christian Schruff – Moderator

Back to List
Back to Top